TERRA TENEBROSA Announce New Album “The Reverses”


Terra Tenebrosa

Swedish metal enigmas Terra Tenebrosa have announced the release of their third full-length recording. The impending album, which follows their well-received 2013 effort The Purging, will be titled The Reverses and will be released on June 17 (June 22 in North America) via Debemur Morti Productions on digital and CD formats, with vinyl pressings to follow sometime thereafter. The album will consist of seven new compositions and will feature contributions from Jonas A Holmberg (This Gift is a Curse), Alex Stjernfeldt (The Moth Gatherer), MkM (Antaeus) and Vindsval (Blut Aus Nord)

The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

View original post 24 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s