INTERNAL SUFFERING Announce New Album “Cyclonic Void of Power”


internalsuffering-photo1 MAIN

Brutal death squad Internal Suffering have announced the release of their long-awaited fifth full-length record. The new album, which follows 2006’s Awakening of the Rebel, will be titled Cyclonic Void of Power and will be released on June 24 via Unique Leader Records. The record was produced by Stefano Morabito (ex-Hour of Penance, etc) and will feature 11 new tracks of the band’s brand of technical brutality. The effort is a conceptual album divided into three chapters that “follows the mystical, mythological and magic chaotic universe the band has explored on previous outings but now taken to a far more complex (and cosmic) level”, according to a press release.

The album’s artwork and track listing can be viewed after the break.

View original post 161 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s